Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Schnabel Jürgen 09294 94333-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@regnitzlosau.de   buergermeister@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Bürgermeister
 
N.N 09294 94333-12 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@regnitzlosau.de   gemeinde@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt (EWO)
 
Bösl-Neupert Ann-Kathrin 09294 94333-11 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neupert@regnitzlosau.de   neupert@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Presse- und Öffentlickeitsarbeit
  • Liegenschaften
 
Kaschel Oliver 09294 94333-16 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaschel@regnitzlosau.de   kaschel@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Kasse
 
Mehnert Klaus 09294 94333-19 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mehnert@regnitzlosau.de   mehnert@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Kämmerei
 
Rau Kerstin 09294 94333-14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rau@regnitzlosau.de   rau@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Steueramt
 
Seidl Julie 09294 94333-18 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seidl@regnitzlosau.de   seidl@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
 
Wallisch Nadine 09294 94333-13 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wallisch@regnitzlosau.de   wallisch@regnitzlosau.de 
  • Ordnungsamt